Top Mother’s Day Gifts

Hi makers! I am Stephanie, the owner of Healthy Nibbles and Gifts. I am a creative designer of unique and fun pet accessories in which I believe our pets should have the chance to dress to impress. I am also a baker of healthy pet treats; our four legged friends need wholesome treats in their lives. These are all lovingly handmade in my little studio in Sydney.

Enough about me. Wait, this is important: …I have an obsession with bunnies.

Mother’s Day is coming up and I have put together my top 8 gifts that would be perfect to give to mum. Let’s get into them:


Rabbit Succulent Planter by CarmenHuiArt

Yes, it is inevitable that my first pick is a bunny planter but look how cute it is!

Happy Mothers Day Card by AmeliaHerbertson

I absolutely adore this whimsical botanical inspired illustration. Perfect to add with your gift to mum.

Crochet Coffee Cozy by OliverandAmberAU

Winter is coming so get mum prepared for her hot drinks with these cup cozies.

Hot Chocolate Mix by SweetHealthCookieMix

Honestly, you can’t go wrong with hot chocolate.

Little Leaf Necklace by StudioEvo

Loving this dainty and minimalistic necklace!

Soy Candle by MadameBelleCandles

These soy candles are perfect for relaxation.

Minimalistic Crystal Terrarium Necklace by TheEnchantedLoteTree

A mini terrarium as a necklace? How unique!

Engraved Rolling Pin by PersonalisedFavours

Have a baker mum? This personalised roller pin is a great option. It is the perfect keepsake gift!


Hope you have found some inspiration. Happy Mother’s Day gift hunting!

Leave a Reply

